ITLG Hall of Fame

The ITLG Hall of Fame is comprised of technology leaders who have received a SV50 award on three or more occasions as well as recipients of an ITLG Distinguished Leadership Award. Current Hall of Fame members are listed below. 

JRumansPhotography_2434 (1).jpg

Kevin Barrett, Chief Evangelist Content Management Platform at Medidata Solutions

Craig Barrett, Former Chairman & CEO at Intel Corporation

Shane Buckley, Senior Vice President at NetGear

Margaret Burgraff, Vice President at Intel Corporation

Chris Buddin, Managing Director at Goldman Sachs

James Carroll, Chief Platform and Globalization Officer at Go Daddy

Liam Casey, Founder & CEO at PCH Internatonal

John Collison, Co-Founder & President at Stripe

Patrick Collison, Co-Founder & Content Strategist at Stripe

Adele Cooper, UK & Ireland Country Manager at Pinterest

Sean Cunningham, Managing Director at Trident Capital Cybersecurity

John Donahoe, Chair of the Board at PayPal

Caroline Donahue, Former CMO at Intuit

Rory Dooley, GM at Jaybird, SVP & GM at Ultimate Ears

Caroline Dowling, President, Communications & Enterprise Compute at Flex

Una Fox, VP Digital Marketing Technology at The Walt Disney Company

Sarah Friar, CEO, NextDoor

John Gilmore, COO, Noon Home

Kieran Hannon, Chief Marketing Officer at Belkin International

John Hartnett, Founder & CEO, SVG Partners; Founder & President, ITLG

Claire Hayes, Managing Director at PWC

Trevor Healy, Co-founder & Managing Partner at SansaA

John Herlihy, VP and Managing Director, EMEA at LinkedIn

PJ Hough, SVP, Senior Product Officer at Citrix

Claire Lee, Head of Early Stage at Silicon Valley Bank

Brian Long, Founder & Managing Partner, Atlantic Bridge Ventures

Rory McInerney, Corporate Vice President at Intel

Bill McKiernan, President at WSM Capital LLC

Katie McMahon, Vice President & General Manager, Consumer Business at SoundHound Inc.

Monique Meche, Vice President, Global Public Policy at Netflix

Mairtini NiDhomhnaill, Founder, Countsy

Eddie O'Brien, Global Channel Chief at Dropbox

Niall O'Connor, Chief Information Officer at Apple

Rory O'Driscoll, Partner at Scale Venture Partners

John O'Farrell, General Partner at Andreessen Horowitz

John O'Grady, Senior VP at Eastman Kodak

Barry O'Sullivan, CEO at Altocloud, Advisor to CEO at Genesys

John Ryan, Former Co-founder, Chairman & CEO at Macrovision

Jacinta Tobin, SVP Global Sales at Polyverse

Lorraine Twohill, Head of Marketing at Google

Niall Wall, SVP Business Development & Emerging Businesses at Box

Shane Wall, HP Chief Technology Officer, Global Head of HP Labs

Ruth Cotter, SVP, Marketing, HR, Investor Relations, AMD

Matthew Bradley, SVP, Development, Oracle

Jim Hart, Senior Director, Xentaurs

Rory Cameron, GM SAP Litmos

Anita Sands, Board Director at Symantec, ServiceNow, Pure Storage, ThoughtWorks

Peter Real, SVP & CTO, Analog Devices

Liam Madden, Executive VP, Xilinx

Dave Burk, VP, Engineering, Google




Gillian Barry, Head of Innovation & Enterprise, LIT
Gillian is head of Head of Innovation & Enterprise at LIT, the higher education institute with the largest portfolio of enterprise centres in Ireland supporting around 100 ventures p.a. who create circa €1.1bn economic value annually. She worked for over a decade in software development, business analysis and project management for technology companies in Ireland & the UK before joining LIT. A board member of Start-up Ireland, she helped lead The Start-up Gathering directed by the Department of Business, Enterprise & Innovation (DBEI) which engaged around 18k people from the start-up ecosystem in Ireland. Together with the ITLG she led the development of ITLG Young Innovators which has seen almost 1,200 attendees for each event 2014, 2016 and 2018.Gillian is a business & computing graduate and has a first class Executive MBA from UCC

Distinguished Leadership Award 2018


Dr. Ann B. Kelleher is senior vice president and general manager of the Technology and Manufacturing Group at Intel Corporation. She is responsible for corporate quality assurance, corporate services, customer fulfillment and supply chain management. She is also responsible for strategic planning for the company’s worldwide manufacturing operations. Before assuming her current position in the Technology and Manufacturing Group, Kelleher was general manager of the Fab/Sort Manufacturing organization. In that role, she was responsible for all aspects of Intel’s high-volume silicon manufacturing. Earlier in her Intel career, Kelleher was the site manager of Intel’s Fab 11X fabrication facility in Rio Rancho, New Mexico, the plant manager of Intel’s Fab 12 facility in Chandler, Arizona, as well as the factory manager of Fab 24 in Leixlip, Ireland. Kelleher joined Intel in 1996 as a process engineer, going on to manage technology transfers and factory ramp-ups in a variety of positions spanning 200mm and 300mm technologies. She holds a bachelor’s degree, a master’s degree and a Ph.D. in electrical engineering, all from University College Cork in Ireland.


See our SV50 Honorees